CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

Select the Contact you wish to email (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Upload a file

captcha

Please input the text seen

"Note: Spam marketing services such as SEO, Website designers and other companies sending emails promoting their business will be reported, so please don't sent these emails."

PO BOX 3 Morphett Vale SA 5162

Please use the provided form above to contact a member and files can be uploaded as well to the member.

President – Adam Tillett      -   President@sdcc.asn.au

Vice President – Daniel Claridge   - Vic-President@sdcc.asn.au

Secretary – Trevor Palmer  -  Secretary@sdcc.asn.au

Treasurer – David Charlton   -  Treasure@sdcc.asn.au

Membership - Diana Woods  -  Membership@sdcc.asn.au

Website - Ron Blakemore  - Webmaster@sdcc.asn.au