Keeping the Roads Safer by providing the correct place to Race.
Club Contacts
For 2022
Position 
Name 
Email 
Mobile 
PresidentDarryl Powerpresident@sdcc.asn.au0412 808 099
Vice PresidentStephany Broadvice-president@sdcc.asn.au0428 660 018
SecretaryTrevor Palmersecretary@sdcc.asn.au0417 840 049
TreasurerDavid Charltontreasurer@sdcc.asn.au0409 592 547
MembershipJune Bunkermembership@sdcc.asn.au0409 817 363
WebmasterRon Blakemorewebmaster@sdcc.asn.au0450 055 606
Competition SecrectaryDaniel Claridgecompsec@sdcc.asn.au0433 441 282
Club RegistrationJune Bunkerclubrego@sdcc.asn.au0409 817 363
EditorGillian FarndenEditor@sdcc.asn.au0412 790 386
       
   
       
  Southern Districts Car Club Inc.
P O Box 3
Morphett Vale
SA.       5162
  

Email : info@sdcc.asn.au
   
       
® 2022 Southern Districts Car Club Inc. Statements and views expressed on this Web Site are the authors opinion are not necessary that of the Southern Districts Car Club Inc.