Keeping the Roads Safer by providing the correct place to Race.
Club Contacts
Position 
Name 
Email 
Mobile 
PresidentDaniel Claridgepresident@sdcc.asn.au 
Vice PresidentDarryl Powervic-president@sdcc.asn.au 
SecretaryTrevor Palmersecretary@sdcc.asn.au 
TreasurerDavid Charltontreasurer@sdcc.asn.au 
MembershipDianne Woodmembership@sdcc.asn.au 
WebmasterRon Blakemorewebmaster@sdcc.asn.au 
Competition SecrectaryStephany Broadcompsec@sdcc.asn.au 
       
   
       
  Southern Districts Car Club Inc.
P O Box 3
Morphett Vale
SA.       5162
  

Email : info@sdcc.asn.au
   
       
® 2020 Southern Districts Car Club Inc. Statements and views expressed on this Web Site are the authors opinion are not necessary that of the Southern Districts Car Club Inc.